• Monte Silver, Tax lawyer

WEBINAR: The October 15, 2018 Repatriation tax filing deadline. What to do?

WHEN: Monday October 8, 2018.

Asia/Europe – 9am UK, 10am France/Germany, 11am Israel, 5pm Seoul/Tokyo, 6pm Sydney.


Americans/Europe – 9am PST, 12 pm EST, 5pm London, 6 pm France Germany. 7 pm Israel.


The webinar will discuss:


1. Overview of the Repatriation tax-related October 15, 2018 filing requirements. 2. Tax planning options available. 3. Tax advocacy - status & timeline 4. Alternative next steps


TO REGISTER:

1. Asia/Europe – https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ym3Z_RpkRAuYVo8hHkxKVg

2. Americans/Europe - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_IkH_oflVRk6drBaMKnijrA

100 views
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon