• Monte Silver, Tax lawyer

Webinar: The impact of the Repatriation and GILTI taxes on American business owners living abroad


10:00 am London, 11:00 am Paris/Germany, 12:00 pm Jerusalem, 17:00 Beijing/HK, 18:00 Seoul/Tokyo


To register click here - https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_xfJh9jFHTgGmudaY1yFTLw



The 2017 US tax reform created two new taxes: the Repatriation and GILTI taxes. Although intended for US multinationals like Google and Apple, these taxes have a severe impact on American professionals & business owners living abroad. This web-seminar will discuss explain the new taxes, their impact on expat, and how best to act.

10 views

Recent Posts

See All
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon