• Monte Silver, Tax lawyer

Webinar: Coronavirus benefits - updates

Given (i) the US government’s rapid passing of the 2 Trillion-dollar Corona-relief package, and (ii) the need for Treasury/IRS to rapidly adjust on the fly, there are many developments. These developments involve things like:

  • Individuals: IRS applications to receive the money, issues involving Americans married to non- Americans, extensions, Foreign Earned Income Exemption/AGI calculations

  • Americans operating businesses via companies: benefits involving Net Operating Losses, Interest income expensing, and possible SBA loans.

These issues will be covered in the following webinar


Date: Tuesday May 5.


A. Asia/Europe –Japan/Seoul 7pm, Perth/Beijing 6pm, 1pm Israel, France/Germany 12 noon, London 11 am

To register: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_f1VYIAxfRRWFcIqknheUHg

B. Americans/Europe - 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm London, 6pm France/Germany, 7pm Israel

To register: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_cWvdRmDWTfqVZsu7kSi8mg

0 views
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon